top of page

About Us

ACT II's purpose is to encourage, support and promote awareness of community theatre in Oklahoma, to entertain within the community, and to provide an outlet for all aspects of the performing arts.

Our Board Members

Kaleb Gordon, President
BJ Echard, Vice President
Catie Caton, Secretary
Story Maxwell, Treasurer
Sam Caton
Jamie Davis
Ashlie Echard
Zach Garcia
Kellye Griffin
Merrie Palmer
DeeDee Pennington
Sarah Peters
Holly Vallandingham
Kim Wren
bottom of page